In the interest of Spiritual Growth and Expansion of Energy

Oranj Fitness in Castlegar

Hello everyone, we are returning to the Kootenays for the upcoming weekend of Oct. 24th - 25th.
We are offering sessions at Oranj Fitness in Castlegar on Sunday Oct. 25th from 9am - 5pm.
Hour sessions are $100.
Spots are limited so if you feel the nudge text or call 250.801.9992

email: joe@foxdreamer.ca

Mentoring & Meditation

In response to this physical distancing that we are all experiencing, we can't help but be forced to adapt to new ways of doing things.

We are now back to meeting in person to a maximum of 6 participants in order to allow for the physical distancing that is required. You are encouraged to bring your own face mask if that makes you feel more comfortable as we will not be providing them.

Or perhaps you will find more comfort in our online zoom group on Wednesday mornings with www.healnlearn.com 

We invite you to reserve your seat at joe@foxdreamer.ca as space is limited.

It is our wish that you receive a greater understanding of your connection with Creators Energy, going deeper within, learning new thoughts, and approaches to working with Energy.


Mentoring & Meditation Description

Meditation should be a safe space to go inside yourself so you can discover something big. 

Fox Dreamer holds an honest space of connection and grounding for that bigness to come out and be seen.

Joe Greenland will do a smudge for each participant so that they are clear of anything that doesn't belong there.

Cindy Edgson will share and intuitively channel what feels as important messages, as well Joe shares teachings that are relevant to the group of the evening.

Following the smudge and the teachings Cindy will lead a quick guided visualization to connect and ground each person then we send energy to one participant at a time sharing any intuitive messages that we are feeling, seeing or hearing.

 - Learn about your own personal energy space and know how to feel safe and trust it.

 - Learn ways to connect to Creator, Earth Mother & all the Spirit Beings that know you, love you and know your future.

 - Learn ways to ASK of Creator, Earth Mother and of your Spirit Guides.

 - Learn ways to and what it feels like to receive energy and answers.

 - Learn ways to help others and stay in your own energy.

This is an interactive meditation that allows you to bring out your spiritual gifts and talents.  

We offer these groups in person and online.

In Person 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wednesdays in Penticton

at Fox Dreamer Energy Centre #135 – 535 Main St. 

Tuesdays in West Kelowna

at The Paper Birch #4 - 1515 Westgate rd.

 joe@foxdreamer.ca

Online group, reserve your seat at www.healnlearn.com under HOMESTUDY or follow the link below and choose between a monthly subscription or a single weekly visit.

Wednesdays online group sessions start at 11 am Pacific / 2 pm EST / 7 pm UK time / 8 pm CET / & Thursday 5:00 am AEST

HealnLearn Online Access

Past Events

September & October 2020 Wellington Natural Health - Chilliwack

January 2020 - Tom Jacobs Evolutionary Astrologer and Channeler

August 2019 - ThetaHealing Basic and Advanced with Skylie Cash

May - October 2019 Annual Penticton Farmers market

Holistic Market and Psychic Fair - Kelowna

April 2019 - ThetaHealing Basics with Skylie Cash

April 2019 - Psychic Surgery & Medical Intuitive with Pip Oxlade

January 2017 to 2019 – Annual Illuminate Event in Kelowna

November 2018 – The Spiritual Market

October 2018 – Penticton Wellness Fair

September 2018 – Body & Soul Expo Kelowna

August 2018 – Pow Wow Between the Lakes Penticton 

August 2018 – Pow Wow of Champions Similkameen. 

April 2018 – Spring Metaphysical Faire in Penticton